Digimap for Colleges subscribing colleges

This page lists the 209 colleges that are currently subscribed to Digimap for Colleges. If your college is listed here you will be able to access Digimap for Colleges when you are on a college network.

Subscribing college
Abingdon and Witney College
Accrington and Rossendale College
Activate Learning
Alton College
Aquinas College
Askham Bryan College
Ashton-under-Lyne Sixth Form College
Barnsley College
Barton Peveril College
Basingstoke College of Technology
Bath College
Bedford College Group
Berkshire College of Agriculture
Bexhill College
Bishop Auckland College
Blackburn College
Bolton College
Bradford College
Bridgend College
Brooke House Sixth Form College
Brooklands College
Buckinghamshire College Group
Burton and South Derbyshire College
Bury College
Cadbury Sixth Form College
Canterbury College
Capel Manor College
Cardinal Newman College
Carmel College
Central Bedfordshire College
Cheadle & Marple Sixth Form College
Chelmsford College
Chesterfield College
Chichester College
Cirencester College
City of Bristol College
City College Norwich
City College Plymouth
City of Glasgow College
City of Stoke on Trent Sixth Form College
City of Wolverhampton College
Colchester Institute
Coleg Cambria
Coleg Gwent
Coleg Sir Gar
College of Richard Collyer
Colleges of the University of the Hightlands and Islands
College of West Anglia
Cornwall College
Craven College
Croydon College
Derby College
Dudley College
Dumfries and Galloway College
Dundee and Angus College
Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College
East Coast College
East Durham College
East Norfolk Sixth Form College
Eastleigh College
Easton and Otley College
East Riding College
Edinburgh College
Esher College
Exeter College
Farnborough College of Technology
Fife College
Forth Valley College
Franklin College
Furness College
Glasgow Clyde College
Gloucestershire College
Gower College Swansea
Greenhead College
Grimsby Institute of Further and Higher Education
Grwp Llandrillo Menai
GRWP NPTC - Neath Port Talbot College
Guildford College of FE and HE
Halesowen College
Hartlepool College of Further Education
Hartpury College
Havant and South Downs College
Havering College of Further & Higher Education
Hereford Sixth Form College
Hills Road Sixth Form College
Holy Cross Colleges
Huddersfield New College
Hugh Baird College
Hull College
Isle of Wight College
Itchen College
Joseph Chamberlain Sixth Form College
Kidderminster College
King Edward VI College, Nuneaton
King Edward VI College Stourbridge
Kingston Maurward College
Kirklees College
Knowsley Community College
Lambeth College
Lancaster & Morecambe College
Leeds City College
Leeds College of Building
Leicester College
Leyton Sixth Form College
Lincoln College
London South East Colleges
Longley Park Sixth Form College
Long Road Sixth Form College
Loreto College
Luton Sixth Form College
Macclesfield College
Middlesbrough College
Mid-Kent College of Further and Higher Education
Milton Keynes College
Myerscough College
Nelson & Colne College
New College Lanarkshire
New College Pontefract
Newbury College
Newcastle and Stafford Colleges Group
Northampton College
North East Scotland College
North East Surrey College of Technology
Northern Regional College
North Kent College
North Lindsey College
North Warwickshire and South Leicestershire College
Northumberland College
Nottingham College
Oaklands College
Oldham Sixth Form College
Palmer's College
Peter Symonds College
Peterborough Regional College
Plumpton College
Preston College
Priestley College
Prior Pursglove College
Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College
Queen Mary's College
Reaseheath College
Redcar & Cleveland College
Richard Huish College
Richard Taunton Sixth Form College
Richmond upon Thames College
Riverside College Halton
RNN Group
Runshaw College
Salford City College
Sandwell College
Scarborough Sixth Form College
Selby College
Shipley College
Shrewsbury Colleges Group
Sir John Dean’s College
Solihull College & University Centre
Solihull Sixth Form College
Southampton City College
South & City College Birmingham
South Devon College
South Essex College of Further & Higher Education
South & West Cheshire College
Sparsholt College
St David’s Catholic Sixth Form College
St Helens College
St Mary’s College, Blackburn
St Vincent College
Stockton Riverside College
Stoke-on-Trent College
Strode College
Suffolk New College
Suffolk One
Sunderland College
Sussex Downs College
Swindon College
Tameside College
The City of Liverpool College
The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London
The Manchester College
The Sheffield College
The Sixth Form College, Colchester
The Sixth Form College Farnborough
Thomas Rotherham College
Trafford College
Truro and Penwith College
Tyne Coast College
United Colleges Group
Varndean College
Wakefield College
Walford & North Shropshire College
Walsall College
Warrington and Vale Royal College
Warwickshire College
West College Scotland
West Herts College
West Lothian College
West Nottinghamshire College
West Suffolk college
Weston College
Weymouth College
Wilberforce College
Wiltshire College
Wirral Metropolitan College
Worcester Sixth Form College
Workers' Educational Association
Wyggeston and Queen Elizabeth I College
Wyke Sixth Form College
Xaverian College
York College